NEW SEARCH
SAVE SEARCH FOR EMAIL ALERTS
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
NEW SEARCH
Value My Home

Reviews

67 Reviews
SORT BY:

Minehead Office

Vendor Paul & Linda 25.06.18

A very helpful, friendly staff. It was nice that any one of them was able to deal with our enquiries - we were never passed from person to person as in some offices. Kept us up to date on all aspects of both our sale and purchase. Dealt with all the viewings. Nothing was too much trouble. Made the selling/buying process as easy as possible. Highly recommend them.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Excellent service from start to finish

Buyer Mark 12.06.18

A seamless process throughout. Outstanding, friendly staff - in particular, Jack, Ellis & Becky - who communicated very efficiently at all times and often went beyond the call of duty, e.g. picking me up from the railway station when I'd come a long way to view.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Thank You!

Vendor Mr & Mrs Wood 29.05.18

The Cullompton team never gave up on selling our home, even when everything went quiet, and this enabled us to buy our dream home.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Definitely Recommend

Buyer Erin & Daniel 29.05.18

We found Sharon at Wilkie May & Tuckwood very helpful. She always kept us updated throughout the process, and we felt like we were never an inconvenience and Sharon was always happy to help us with what we needed.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Very Happy

Vendor J Denner 29.05.18

The service we received from Sharon and the team was excellent and we were very happy with the way we were dealt with. The service was very professional and we were always kept informed of progress at every step. Would definitely recommend.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Very Helpful

Vendor P.J & C.P Burt 03.05.18

Both Ellis and Becky were both kind, patient and very helpful. We have been kept updated and informed during the lengthy process.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Cannot Recommend Highly Enough!

Vendor Mrs C S Chalker 03.05.18

I'd Like to thank Becky and the team for the excellent and professional way they handled the sale of my late mothers property. They kept me informed at all stages of the process. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Excellent Service

Vendor Cathy Owen 03.05.18

I have used Wilkie May & Tuckwood now on two separate occasions I always find the service excellent, very professional, efficient and friendly. I will certainly recommend to my family and friends.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

First Rate Service

Vendor Mr & Mrs Harris 01.05.18

Having spent 30 years buying and selling houses we have used many Estate agents. I have to say the advise and service supplied by their Taunton office has been first rate. David McCaffrey has been able to give some sound advise even before the properties have gone on the market,his valuations have also been extremely accurate.They have also been very good at communication as we have gone through the sale process. I have to say Becky and before her Lin have been wonderful in their efforts to keep the sales process on track and communicating this back to me. All round they have acted as an efficient team with the best interest of their client in mind Simon and Wendy Harris

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Thank you!

Vendor Erica 01.05.18

I would like to say a big thank you to Sharon & Anna for their continued support in my recent transaction, I was regularly kept informed and felt they both went that extra mile to achieve my sale. A truly fantastic service which I will be recommending.

Did you find this article useful? YES0
VIEW BRANCHES
or fill out our CONTACT US FORM and we'll get in touch
0% Reviews