NEW SEARCH
SAVE SEARCH FOR EMAIL ALERTS
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
NEW SEARCH
Value My Home

Reviews

39 Reviews
SORT BY:

Moving experience

Buyer Julie 22.11.17

Outstanding support. Communication skills excellent couldn't be more helpful Many thanks to Taunton team would not hesitate to use Wilkie may tuck wood in any future house moves.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Greatfull

Vendor Puffers 20.11.17

A huge thank you to Paul and Becky for selling our house for us so quickly considering it was probably not one of the best properties to sell and for being supportive and understanding when tempers were strained with a very stressful completion they were brilliant at getting back to us and communicating to us information i would highly recommend them and the branch to anyone thank you

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Tailored & personalised service

Vendor Stuart Pollard 20.11.17

Wilkie May & Tuckwood provided a tailored and personalized service which fulfilled my needs as both seller and landlord. I felt that the 'ball was never in their court' because of the efficient way in which they liaised with solicitors. They could not have processed the sale of my property in a more efficient way, 'actioning what needed to be actioned' without delay. An experienced and professional team. Thank you Ryan.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Our New Home

Buyer Simon 20.11.17

From the moment we viewed the property until the day we picked up the keys the whole team have been awesome. Becky and Lin have kept us updated regularly and dealt with any queries we had almost immediately. (My heroes) The whole team is super friendly, efficient and really understand how stressful it can be buying a house. I would recommend them to to anyone.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Caroline does it again!

Buyer Steve & Lisa 20.11.17

a BIG thank you to Caroline at the Minehead office for helping us to buy recently. As always the friendly, tenacious and incredibly professional service makes buying so much easier as she handles everything immediately, communicates clearly and has your interests at heart. We have bought, sold, rented a few properties over the years and without a doubt Caroline makes all the difference.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Wonderful People

Vendor Debby - Taunton 20.11.17

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the team at Wilkie May in Taunton for the professional and friendly service they all give.my house move was a very stressful one and the team were always there to take my calls and give advice where needed. I would strongly recommend Wilkie May to anyone . Being on my own made me feel quite vulnerable at times but there was always someone at Wilkie May to support and give the right advice. Thank you again

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Outstanding Service

Vendor Deborah 17.11.17

I have recently sold my property through the Taunton branch and I can highly recommended the professional, yet very personalised service they provide, especially the after sales service. Selling a home can be a very stressful transaction however the team were amazing. Their proactive approach and excellent communication ensured that I was always fully aware of the current stage and Becky was an absolute star with 'going the extra mile' to ensure that delays in the chain were minimised and to ensure an successful completion was achieved.... I would have rated ten stars to this review if this was an option! Thank you Becky and the team, can't recommend highly enough

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Brilliant service!!

Vendor Kelly 14.11.17

All I can say is great service from start to finish. Becky kept me informed all the way and even after sale helped with finalising an issue. Nothing too much trouble. So glad I chose this firm.. Will be back again 😁

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Fabulous service

Buyer Smurf 10.11.17

I have to say that we debated whether to use an internet service or estate agent and , despite the extra cost,it was worth every penny! Lin took all the hassle out of communication between all parties and made it extremely stress free and easy ! Highly recommended-thank you 😊

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Exceptional service

Vendor Neil Daniel 08.11.17

We have recently moved to the new development at Killams Park (Taunton). The property is a new development built by Summerfield Homes. We reserved our chosen plot after Wilkie May sold our property within a week! Unfortunately after 3 months our purchaser had to withdraw as her buyer pulled out. This was a week before we were due to exchange contracts!! Wilkie May began the process for us again by re-submitting our property back on to the market. This was becoming quite a stressful time as our reserved property was nearing completion. Becky was exceptional in her very professional approach and calming manner in reassuring us of the positive aspects of this situation. Our property was put back on the market and we had four viewings the following week-end. Within a week we had accepted another offer and never looked back from that point. I must commend Becky for her efficiency and positivity in our sale and re-sale, which was a very stressful time, due to the timelines. She showed everything that estate agents are NOT very often renowned for, reliability, professionalism, integrity and most of all exceptional service - she is a credit to Wilkie May and Tuckwood Estate Agents. I will have no qualms about recommending the services of Wilkie May and Tuckwood to anyone thinking about moving home...It will NOT be us for a while though!!!

Did you find this article useful? YES0
VIEW BRANCHES
or fill out our CONTACT US FORM and we'll get in touch
0%